b1f2c4c875 · feat: show view count badge next to reading time · Updated 2026-10-16 06:21:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?